Contacting Us - St. Peter & St. Paul, Yalding

Vicar                             Father Paul Kish               01622 814182            vicar@yaldingchurches.co.uk                                               Ministry

Curate                      Revd. Lisa Cornell                                            curate@yaldingchurches.co.uk                                      Ministry

Churchwardens      Rachel Curley                     01622 814159            rachel@dizrat.com                                                                 Outreach

                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Children & Youth


                                       Jermey Tenison-Smith    01892 730910            jeremy.tenison_smith@yahoo.co.uk       Laddingford Ministry

 

     

PCC Secretary        Jenny Scott                                                                    jscott@callflow.uk

PCC Treasurer        Philip Keeler                          01622 817919            treasurer@yaldingchurches.co.uk                                  Treasurer

     

PCC Member           Daniel Sharman                                                           organist@yaldingchurches.co.uk                    Director of Music

 

PCC Member           Sue Crompton                                                               safeguarding@yaldingchurches.co.uk               Safeguarding

 

PCC Member           Martin Roberts                            

PCC Member           Ian Hoad 

     

Deanery Synod       Trish Oyler 

The United Benefice of

Yalding with Laddingford and Collier Street